About CrazyBunbun

About CrazyBunbun

Hellos! Bunbun is here!

Nice to meet you.😆

I’ m just a crazy bunny that wanted to explore the world with my crazy fantasy.

I looove to read novels, manga and watching anime with the genre of Yaoi or Shounenai. Boy’s love is my life that give my brain to function. I read a lot Danmei and I was amazed by the translators of those Chinese novels. So I decided to try translating. I’m here to share those beautiful novels and the same time to improve my English.

Note to remember:

  • Bunbun doesn’t speak Mandarin or read it.
  • Going to translate through MTL
  • English is Bunbun’s 2nd Language (Still not master)
  • There are some terminologies that I don’t know.
  • The translation is base on how I understand the MTL

Bunbun’s will try his/her best!

Leave a comment